Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events

St. Louis Gateway Chapter Sponsorships

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - Thursday, February 6, 2020

The St. Louis Gateway chapter board and committees need your continued sponsorship support. Thank you!learn more...

Philadelphia Chapter- Member Appreciation Event-Sponsorships

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019

NAFA Philadelphia-Member Appreciation Event-Sponsorshipslearn more...

CAFM/CAFS Testing Member

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Thursday, May 19, 2022

Copy of CAFM/CAFS Testing Non-Member

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Thursday, May 19, 2022

Mid-West NAFA Chapter New Model Preview

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (9:00 AM-2:00 PM)
West Des Moines, IA
Please join the Mid-West NAFA Chapter New Model Preview!learn more...

NAFA Great Lakes Chapter Summer Meeting

Thursday, June 27, 2019 (9:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Ypsilanti, MI
Please join the Great Lakes Chapter for their 2019 summer meeting!learn more...

NAFA Great Lakes Chapter Summer Meeting- Sponsorships

Thursday, June 27, 2019 (9:00 AM-5:00 PM)

NAFA Wisconsin Chapter 28th Annual Golf & Leisure Outing

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (8:00 AM-6:00 PM)

Please join The NAFA-Wisconsin Chapter is delighted to invite you to the
28th Annual Golf & Leisure Outing
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Western Lakes Golf Club
W287 N1963 Oakton Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: 262-691-0900learn more...

NAFA Philadelphia Member Appreciation Event at the Phillies

Thursday, July 18, 2019 (11:30 AM-3:00 PM)

Please join the NAFA Philadelphia member appreciation event at the Phillies!learn more...

SAVE THE DATE NAFE/MEMA Green Fleet Ride and Drive

Thursday, July 25, 2019 (10:00 AM-3:00 PM)

NAFA Southern Regional Conference

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Orange Beach, AL
Please join us for our annual conference at Hampton Inn and Suites in beautiful Orange Beach, Alabama.

Attendees can expect a great lineup of dynamic, knowledgeable guest speakers and the option to participate in evening events after classes.

We look forward to seeing to seeing you there!learn more...

Essentials of Fleet Management Seminar

Monday, October 7, 2019 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Phoenix, AZ
NAFA's Essentials of Fleet Management (EFMS) is the fleet industry's leading live training event — specially designed to guide you through the latest best-practices, key skills, strategies, and resources to manage your fleet.
Take advantage of early bird pricing and register now.learn more...

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.73.1.293